Update re: a letter from a customer and fan

A couple of weeks ago, we shared a letter from a customer who found great relief from acute sunburns on his scalp after using Glissandra Serum. Pino has since written again to share a lesson he learned about staying vigilant with sun protection.

When I sent you my testimonial a while ago, I forgot to mention that after healing my scalp I became a little complacent and stopped using the Serum for some time as I kept procrastinating ordering a new supply. When I saw my scalp starting to deteriorate again, I resumed the Serum application and gradually it restored my scalp skin as before. I don’t intend to have that happen again…

As we move into the spring and summer months, with long days of glorious sunshine, it is important to continue using the proper products to protect our skin from harmful UV rays.

Leave a Reply

